Jan. 25 : Jan. 31

SONY DSC

Sunday Jan. 25 : A double chocolate muffin to share and in extra huge cappuccino because it was free! But I swear there were like 5 shots in that thing. Eeeeeeeeeeee!

SONY DSC

Monday Jan. 26 : This morning was really nice. My desk was really messy. That tea was really delicious.

SONY DSC

Tuesday Jan. 27 : AHH AHH AHH IT’S A BLIZZARD // on the way to the layout for the Observer.

SONY DSC

Wednesday Jan. 28 : The aftermath. We didn’t have school (although we probably could have) and so Claire Sahar Eve and I went to DPH. I had cake for breakfast. I mean, it was basically a holiday right? Yeah. I thought so.

SONY DSC

Thursday Jan. 29 : Walking to Diesel for coffee and croissants- the best Thursday morning activity with the very best Thursday morning breakfast partner.

SONY DSC

Friday Jan. 30. : Late night Easy A watching (aka I love Claire’s bed and her love for cheesy rom-coms).

SONY DSC

Saturday Jan. 31 : Back bay. Not pictured: Dr. Dog concert with Sahar that night. So many good feels. Saturday takes the cake. Mmm. Heh.

Leave a comment